FanPost

EUROBASKET 2013




It's time for EUROBASKET 2013 guys! Here.

When you think your waiting time for the new season will never end. Here is my advice: Watch Eurobasket!

Nikola Vucevic, Tony Parker, Marcin Gortat, Goran Dragic and many more may help you to fight against offseason boredness.

It starts tomorrow. Gortat plays his first game at 14:30 CET (which is 5:30am MST I think) in Poland vs Georgia.

Dragic and his Slovenia plays against Czech Republic at 21:00 CET what converts to 12:00 MST.

You shouls be able to watch it here

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bright Side Of The Sun

You must be a member of Bright Side Of The Sun to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bright Side Of The Sun. You should read them.

Join Bright Side Of The Sun

You must be a member of Bright Side Of The Sun to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bright Side Of The Sun. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker